Councillors

Chairman

Cllr. Nick Clarke 

nick.clarke@newboroughpc.org – 07958 221939

Special responsibilities: Play Park, Village Maintenance, Grass Cutting, Christmas Lights


Vice Chairman

Cllr Vicki Gould

Vicki.gould@newboroughpc.org

Special responsibilities: Highways, Banking Reconciliation


Cllr. Deanne Bell 

deanne.bell@newboroughpc.org

Special responsibilities: Best Kept Village, Well Dressing, School Liaison, Planning


Cllr Jill Clarke

jill.clarke@newboroughpc.org

Special responsibilities:


Cllr Lee Mainwaring

lee.mainwaring@newboroughpc.org

Special responsibilities: Community Grants, Asset Register


Cllr Ron Skipper

Ron.skipper@newboroughpc.org

Special responsibilities: Public Footpath, Planning


Cllr Nick Sanders

nick.sanders@newboroughpc.org

Special responsibilities: Defibrillator, Christmas Lights, Public Footpath