Councillors

Chairman

Cllr. Nick Clarke 

nick.clarke@newboroughpc.org

Special responsibilities: Play Park, Village Maintenance, Grass Cutting, Christmas Lights

Register of Interests 2023


Vice Chairman

Cllr Vicki Gould

Vicki.gould@newboroughpc.org

Special responsibilities: Highways, Banking Reconciliation

Register of Interests 2023


Cllr. Deanne Bell 

deanne.bell@newboroughpc.org

Special responsibilities: Best Kept Village, Well Dressing, School Liaison

Register of Interests 2023


Cllr. Jill Clarke

jill.clarke@newboroughpc.org

Special responsibilities: Planning, Church Liaison

Register of Interests 2023


Cllr. Lee Mainwaring

lee.mainwaring@newboroughpc.org

Special responsibilities: Community Grants, Asset Register

Register of Interests 2023


Cllr Ron Skipper

Ron.skipper@newboroughpc.org

Special responsibilities: Public Footpath, Planning

Register of Interests 2023


Cllr. Nick Sanders

nick.sanders@newboroughpc.org

Special responsibilities: Defibrillator, Christmas Lights, Public Footpath

Register of Interest 2023